Another one for the writtens

Adding to the written posts I’d like to express the good natured enthusiasm of awards award shows of late and fashion projects / fashion shows. I believe good natured criticism returns in projects and products we’d like to be apart of.

image

(Recent snow in Georgia) 2/20
I edited together a mini montage during sorting through my mixed media across platforms in my attempts right now to organize more readily my files photos and video footage(where I’m starting with Google Drive) the montage features Ben Reed.

image

(Rain and fog 2/22)
Recently I’ve also given snapchat a run and if your familiar with that I have posted my name for it in space. .I like the camera on it right now preferable to the stock camera, it seems to be much more friendly with depth and dimension, stimulating a forgiving photograph

image

Love is the progression.

Leave a Reply

